Gefrorene Französisch Fries, die Maschine

Gefrorene Französisch Fries, die Maschine

Kurze Beschreibung:

Gefrorene Französisch Fries Making Machine werden mittels Schnellgefriertechnik in gefrorenem Französisch frites Produktionslinie Prozess Hersteller der Anwendung.


  • Hafen: Qingdao Port, China
  • Zahlungs - Ausdrücke: L / C, T / T
  • Produktdetail

    Produkt-Tags

    Gefrorene Fries Markt

    Frozen-französisch-Frites

    Fast - Food - Sektor wird bei 25-30% jährlich aufgrund des schnellen Wachstums von Fast - Food - Kette der Welt wächst.
    Virtually all of the restaurants’ French Fries we love use frozen product. There is substantial and growing market for fresh French fries which are made in the eating joints from fresh potatoes. Fresh French Fries are also made in middle income group households quite frequently. A part of this market can also be captured in view of using ready to cook food products from gefroren Französisch frites direkt.

     

    Prozessbeschreibung für Gefrorenes Französisch Fries

    1st Waschen und Schälen

    Kartoffel Wasch- und SchälmaschineKartoffeln werden Futtermittel in einen Trichter mit einem Aufzug zu erreichen. Eine de-Steinigung findet in einem Gerinne zur Begleichung der Sand und Kies in die Sammelkammer , während Kartoffeln Einweichen.
    Trommelwäscher macht eine Vorwäsche und dann Kartoffeln werden in einer Förderschnecke gesammelt , um die zu bringen Kartoffelschäler.
    Kartoffelschäl ist wichtigste Schritt, Bürstwalze Kartoffelschälmaschine zu empfehlen ist.
    Die Schäl verliert , ist geringer als bei abrasiven Abschälen, die höhere Ausbeute erreicht werden.
    Extra Waschen mittels separater Dusche zum Waschen , während Schraubenblatt Kartoffeln trägt nach vorn getan wird, kleine Schäden und Reinigung.
    Sonderfall
    Wenn die endgültig gefrorene Pommes mit einer großen Kapazität, Dampfschälverfahren sind notwendig , im Voraus. Kartoffeln sind mit Hilfe von Dampfwärme , und dann wird der Druck schnell freigegeben, so dass die Kartoffelzelle Feuchtigkeit beginnt Sieden und reibt die Zellwand. Die Haut wird lose hängen. In dem zweiten Bürstenschäler wird diese lose Haut gebürstet vollständig und leicht entfernt.

    2nd Slicing und Blanchieren

    Pommes frites schneiden und blanchiert MaschineNach Kartoffelschälvorgang wird Hand Kommissionierung auf einem Sortiertisch durchgeführt werden, um die defekten Kartoffeln auszuwählen. Und dann auf den Standard-Kartoffeln wird in Aufnahmetrichter gesammelt werden, die für mindestens 10 Minuten, um einen Puffer hat mit Schwankungen in der Zufuhr zu bewältigen.

    Wie schneiden Kartoffeln für Französisch frites? Wie geschweiften Fries schneiden? Wie man Kartoffelchips, Keile, Schnitzel, Pommes frites machen?

    Bei diesem Verfahren Kartoffelchips Schneidemaschine schneidet die geschälten Kartoffeln in Scheiben, Chips, Stäbchen, Streifen und zerkleinerte Kartoffeln leicht mit Messern quadratisches oder rechteckiges Produkt oder Keile geschnitten platziert werden.

    Ein Sprühbalken für Frischwasser angeboten freie Stärke von dem Slice-frites zu entfernen, die durch Schneiden durch die Kartoffelzellen frei gekommen ist.

    Ein Gürtel Aufzug bringt die Scheiben zum blancher . Der häufigste tatsächliche Abblassen Prozess ist zu brühen kurz in heißem Wasser, durch lange Zeit in weniger heißen Wasser. Der erste blancher hat eine Retentionszeit auf ca. 2 Minuten. 90 ° C und der zweite Blancheur weist eine Retentionszeit von 40 Minuten auf eine Temperatur von ca. 70 ° C.

    3rd Kühlung und Braten

    Gefrorene Französisch frites Kühl- und Friteuse

    Die hohe Qualität verlangt gleich Farbe des Stockes und Verhinderung von nach Verdunkelung Kochen. Bevor die Chips oder Pommes gebraten werden, sollte es richtig getrocknet werden. Kartoffelchips Lufttrocknungsmaschine Förderchips oder Pommes frites mit Luftblasen während Chips Umsatzes wird das Oberflächenwasser vollständig entfernt werden , und zwar schnell, hat der Trockner eine gewisse Menge des Wassers aus dem Produkt entfernen Knusprigkeit des Stockes und kürzere Frittierzeiten zu verbessern .

    Nest Schritt, wie Französisch frites machen?

    Bei diesem Verfahren werden frische Kartoffelchips und Pommes frites mit einem gebratenen werden kontinuierlich Chips Fritteuse.

    Kontinuierlich arbeitende, vollautomatische Steuerung, es gibt keine jede Sorge.

    Das Produkt aus dem Trockner wird auf einer Sammelband gesammelt oder konvergierende Einzugs-Vibrators das Produkt direkt in die Fritteuse zu bringen. Die Friteuse ist eine Pfanne mit Öl gefüllt ist, auf dem Boden ein Drahtgliederband vorhanden ist, vorhanden ist, um das Produkt zu transportieren. Das Öl wird in den Boden über die Breite der Friteuse injiziert.

    Die Friteuse Anordnung weist einen Ölkreislauf mit Bandfilter für den Verlauf der Schmutzentferner, ein Thermoölwärmetauscher und eine Zirkulationspumpe. Zur Vervollständigung Tank das System eine erstklassige Öl Tag in enthalten. Der Ausbacktank wird auf 45-90 Sekunden in Öl von 180 ° C den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt des Endprodukts wird auf 64% festgelegt. Das Fett dauert bis ca. 5-6%.

    Direkt hinter der Friteuse ein Entfetten Vibrator ist so viel wie möglich Oberflächenfett aus dem Produkt entfernen gelegt.

    4th Schnellgefrieren

    Französisch frites Gefrierschrank

    Nach dem Entfetten Vibrator , werden Braten Pommes wieder abkühlt. Es ist der gleiche Prozess wie vor dem Braten zu kühlen.

    Fries Lufttrocknungsmaschine ist mittels Ventilatoren und durch die Pommes geblasen einen einfachen Temperaturabfall von 90 ° C zu erreichen eingehenden bis 5 ° C für die anspruchsvolle Französisch frites.

    Nach dem Abkühlen werden Pommes Frites fielen direkt auf die Gefrierband über. Dieser Rückgang über Punkt entspricht der Erstarrungspunkt des Fettes. Also, wenn das Produkt zusammenhalten hat, werden die relativ Woche Anleihen leicht auseinander gebrochen.

    In der schnell Tiefkühltruhe das Produkt ist einzeln schockgefroren. Dies bedeutet , dass eine hohe Kapazität Kaltluftstrom bläst nach oben durch das Produkt, Fluidisieren des Produktbett. Der erste Teilriemen bringt das Produkt auf dem allgemeinen Erstarrungspunkt von Wasser (-1 ° C). Das zweite Band des Gefriergerätes hat eine dickere Schicht aus Produkt und die Produktschicht wird weiter abgekühlt , bis -18 ° C im Durchschnitt einer Retentionszeit in einem Gefrierschrank mindestens 9 Minuten betragen.

    Back to: Buy Frozen French Fries Machine online

    Next product:200Kg/h Frozen Potato Fries Process Machine List

    Refer to: IQF,Individual Quick Freezer



  • Zurück:
  • Nächster:
  • Senden Sie Ihre Nachricht an uns:

    Anfrage jetzt
    • * CAPTCHA: Bitte wählen Sie das Auto

    Verwandte Produkte

    Anfrage jetzt
    • * CAPTCHA: Bitte wählen Sie das Flugzeug

    Anfrage jetzt
    • * CAPTCHA: Bitte wählen Sie das Flugzeug

Frozen French Fries Making Machine

Frozen French Fries Making Machine

Short Description:

Frozen French Fries Making Machine is applying in frozen French fries production line process manufacturers by means of fast-freezing technology.


  • Port: Qingdao Port, China
  • Payment Terms: L/C,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Frozen Fries Market

    Frozen-french-fries

    Fast food sector is growing at 25-30 % annually due to rapid growth of fast food chain in the world.
    Virtually all of the restaurants’ French Fries we love use frozen product. There is substantial and growing market for fresh French fries which are made in the eating joints from fresh potatoes. Fresh French Fries are also made in middle income group households quite frequently. A part of this market can also be captured in view of using ready to cook food products from frozen French fries directly.

     

    Process Description for Frozen French Fries

    1st Washing and Peeling

    potato washing and peeling machinePotatoes are feed into a hopper with an elevator behind. A de-stoning takes place in a flume for settling the sand and gravel into the collecting chamber while potatoes soaking.
    Drum washer makes a preliminary washing and then potatoes are collected in a screw conveyor to bring the potato peeler.
    Potato peeling is most important step, brush roll potato peeling machine is recommended.
    The peel loses is less than with abrasive peeling, the higher yield will be achieved.
    Extra washing by means of separate shower for washing while screw blade carries potatoes forward will be done, small damage and more cleaning.
    Special case
    If the final frozen fries of a large capacity, steam peeling process is necessary in advance. Potatoes are by means of steam heat and then the pressure is released rapidly, so the potato cell moisture starts boiling and rubs the cell wall. The skin will hang loose. In the second brush peeler, this loose skin is brushed away completely and easily.

    2nd Slicing and Blanching

    fries slicing and blanching machineAfter potato peeling process, hand picking will be done on a sorting table to select the defective potatoes. And then up-to-standard potatoes will be collected in receiving hopper which has a buffer for at least 10 minutes to cope with fluctuations in the feed.

    How to cut potatoes for French fries? How to cut curly Fries? How to make potato crisps, wedges, cutlets, chips?

    In this process, Potato chips slicing machine will cut the peeled potatoes into slices, chips, sticks, strips and shredded potatoes easily with knives to cut square or rectangular product or wedges be placed.

    A spray bar for fresh water is offered to remove free starch from the slice fries, which has come free by cutting through the potato cells.

    A belt elevator brings the slices to the blancher. The most common actual blanching process is to blanch short in hot water, followed by long time in less hot water. The first blancher has a retention time up to 2 minutes on approx. 90°C and the second blancher has a retention time of 40 minutes on a temperature of approx. 70°C.

    3rd Cooling and Frying

    Frozen French fries cooling and frying machine

    The high quality demands equal color of the stick and prevention of after cooking darkening. Before the chips or fries are fried, it should be properly dried. Potato chips air drying machine conveyer chips or fries with air blowing while chips turnover, the surface water will be removed completely and quickly, the dryer has to remove a certain amount of the water from the product to improve crispiness of the stick and shorter frying times.

    Nest step, How to make French fries?

    In this process, fresh potato chips and fries will be fried with a continuously chips fries fryer.

    Continuously working, full automatic control, there is no any worry.

    The product of the dryer is collected on a collecting belt or converging in-feed vibrator to bring the product directly into the fryer. The fryer is a pan filled with oil, on the bottom a wire link conveyor is present is present to transport the product. The oil is injected in the bottom over the width of fryer.

    The fryer assembly includes an oil circulation system with belt filter for the course of dirt remover, a thermal oil heat exchanger and a circulation pump. To complete the system a prime oil day tank in included. The frying tank is set on 45-90 seconds, in oil of 180 °C the moisture content of the end product is fixed on 64%. The fat take up will be approx. 5-6%.

    Directly behind the fryer a de-fatting vibrator is placed to remove as much as possible surface fat from the product.

    4th Quick-Freezing

    french fries freezer

    After de-fatting vibrator, frying fries are going cooling again. It is the same process like before frying cooling.

    Fries air drying machine is by means of fans and blown through the fries to achieve an easy temperature drop from 90°C incoming till 5°C for the exacting French fries.

    After cooling, fries are directly dropped over to the freezer belt. This drop over point corresponds with the solidification point of the fat. So, if product has stick together, the relatively week bonds are easily broken apart.

    In the quickly freezer the product is individually quick-frozen. This means that a high capacity cold airflow is blowing upward through the product, fluidizing the product bed. The first belt part brings the product on the general solidification point of water (-1°C). The second belt of the freezer has a thicker layer of product and the product layer is cooled down further till -18°C in average a retention time in a freezer is minimum 9 minutes.



  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key