المجمدة الفرنسية فرايز آلة تصنيع

المجمدة الفرنسية فرايز آلة تصنيع

وصف قصير:

بطاطا مقلية المجمدة ماكينة هو تطبيق في المجمدة المصنعين عملية خط الإنتاج البطاطس المقلية عن طريق تكنولوجيا تجميد سريع.


  • الميناء: ميناء تشينغداو، الصين
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    سوق البطاطس المجمدة

    المجمدة-الفرنسية فرايز

    قطاع الوجبات السريعة ينمو بمعدل 25-30٪ سنويا نتيجة للنمو السريع للسلسلة الوجبات السريعة في العالم.
    Virtually all of the restaurants’ French Fries we love use frozen product. There is substantial and growing market for fresh French fries which are made in the eating joints from fresh potatoes. Fresh French Fries are also made in middle income group households quite frequently. A part of this market can also be captured in view of using ready to cook food products from البطاطس المقلية المجمدة مباشرة.

     

    عملية الوصف للبطاطا مقلية مجمدة

    1شارع غسل وتقشير

    غسل البطاطا وآلة تقشيروإطعام البطاطا الى هوبر مع مصعد وراء. A دي الرجم تجري في المسايل لتسوية الرمال والحصى في غرفة جمع حين البطاطا تمرغ.
    طبل غسالة يجعل غسل الأولي ومن ثم يتم جمعها البطاطا في نقل المسمار لجلب مقشرة البطاطس.
    البطاطا التقشير هو أهم خطوة، فمن المستحسن فرشاة لفة آلة البطاطس تقشير.
    قشر يفقد أقل من مع تقشير جلخ، وسوف يتم تحقيق عائدات أعلى.
    غسل اضافية عن طريق الدش منفصل لغسل بينما المسمار شفرة تحمل البطاطا إلى الأمام وسوف يتم، والضرر صغير والمزيد من التنظيف.
    حالة خاصة
    إذا كان النهائية البطاطس المجمدة ذات سعة كبيرة، هي بخار تقشير العملية اللازمة مقدما. البطاطا عن طريق حرارة البخار ومن ثم يتم الافراج عن الضغط بسرعة، لذلك تبدأ الرطوبة خلية البطاطس المغلي والتدليك جدار الخلية. والجلد شنق فضفاضة. في مقشرة فرشاة الثاني، ونحى هذا الجلد المترهل بعيدا تماما وسهولة.

    2الثانية التقطيع والسلق

    البطاطس تقطيع وآلة ابيضاضبعد عملية تقشير البطاطس، وسيتم ذلك ناحية قطف على طاولة الفرز لتحديد البطاطا المعيبة. ثم المتابعة لالقياسية البطاطا سيتم جمعها في الهوبر التي لديها عازلة لمدة 10 دقيقة على الأقل لمواجهة التقلبات في الأعلاف.

    كيفية خفض البطاطا للبطاطا الفرنسية؟ كيفية خفض فرايز مجعد؟ كيفية جعل رقائق البطاطس، الأوتار، شرحات، ورقائق؟

    في هذه العملية، رقائق البطاطس آلة التقطيع وقطع البطاطا المقشرة إلى شرائح ورقائق والعصي وشرائح البطاطا وتمزيقه بسهولة مع السكاكين لقطع توضع المنتج مربعة أو مستطيلة أو أسافين.

    يتم تقديم شريط رش للمياه العذبة لإزالة النشا خالية من البطاطس شريحة، التي تأتي مجانا من خلال قطع الخلايا البطاطس.

    مصعد حزام يجلب شرائح ل blancher . عملية ابيضاض الفعلية الأكثر شيوعا هي بلانش شورت في الماء الساخن، تليها فترة طويلة في الماء الساخن أقل. وblancher الأول لديه الوقت الاحتفاظ لتصل إلى 2 دقيقة على تقريبا. 90 ° C وblancher الثاني لديه الوقت الإبقاء على 40 دقيقة على درجة حرارة تقريبا. 70 ° C.

    3الثالثة التبريد والقلي

    البطاطس المقلية المجمدة التبريد وآلة القلي

    جودة عالية تتطلب اللون على قدم المساواة من العصا والوقاية من بعد سواد الطهي. قبل المقلية رقائق البطاطس أو، فإنه يجب أن تجفف بشكل صحيح. رقائق البطاطس تجفيف الهواء آلة رقائق الناقل أو البطاطس مع الهواء تهب في حين دوران رقائق، والمياه السطحية يمكن إزالتها تماما وبسرعة، ومجفف له لإزالة كمية معينة من المياه من المنتج إلى تحسين تجعد من العصا والأوقات القلي أقصر .

    خطوة العش، و كيفية جعل البطاطس المقلية؟

    في هذه العملية، سيتم المقلية ورقائق البطاطس الطازجة والبطاطا المقلية مع باستمرار رقائق البطاطا المقلية المقلاة.

    تعمل بشكل مستمر، والتحكم الآلي الكامل، لا يوجد أي قلق.

    يتم جمع نتاج مجفف على حزام جمع أو تتقارب في وإطعام هزاز لجعل المنتج مباشرة في المقلاة. المقلاة هي وعاء مملوء بزيت، على الجزء السفلي ناقل صلة سلك موجودا موجودا لنقل المنتج. يتم حقن النفط في قاع خلال عرض المقلاة.

    ويضم التجمع المقلاة نظام تداول النفط مع فلتر حزام لمسار مزيل الأوساخ، والحرارية مبادل حراري النفط ومضخة الدورة الدموية. لاستكمال نظام رئيس دبابة اليوم النفط في المدرجة. يتم تعيين دبابات القلي على 45-90 ثانية، في مجال النفط من 180 ° C محتوى الرطوبة في المنتج النهائي هو ثابت على 64٪. والدهون اتخاذ المتابعة تكون تقريبا. 5-6٪.

    مباشرة وراء المقلاة يوضع هزاز-تسمين دي لإزالة أكبر قدر ممكن من الدهون السطحية من المنتج.

    4تشرين السريع التجميد

    البطاطس المقلية الفريزر

    بعد -تسمين دي هزاز ، والبطاطس القلي تسير التبريد مرة أخرى. ومن نفس العملية مثل قبل القلي التبريد.

    فرايز آلة تجفيف الهواء هي عن طريق الجماهير ومهب خلال البطاطس لتحقيق انخفاض درجة الحرارة السهل من 90 ° C واردة حتى 5 ° C لالبطاطس المقلية الصارمة.

    بعد التبريد، ويتم إسقاط البطاطس مباشرة لأكثر من حزام الثلاجة. هذا الانخفاض على نقطة يتوافق مع نقطة تجمد الدهون. لذلك، إذا كان قد عصا المنتج معا، يتم تقسيم السندات الأسبوع بسهولة نسبيا عن بعضها البعض.

    في بسرعة الفريزر المنتج هو فردي السريعة المجمدة. وهذا يعني أن تدفق الهواء البارد قدرة عالية تهب صعودا من خلال المنتج، fluidizing السرير المنتج. الجزء الاول حزام يجلب المنتج على نقطة التصلب العامة للمياه (-1 ° C). الحزام الثاني من الفريزر لديه طبقة أكثر سمكا من المنتجات ويتم تبريد طبقة المنتج إلى مزيد من الانخفاض حتى -18 درجة مئوية في متوسط فترة الاحتفاظ في الثلاجة هو الحد الأدنى 9 دقائق.

    Back to: Buy Frozen French Fries Machine online

    Next product:200Kg/h Frozen Potato Fries Process Machine List

    Refer to: IQF,Individual Quick Freezer



  • السابقة:
  • التالى:
  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد مفتاح

    منتجات ذات صله

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شاحنة

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد البيت

Frozen French Fries Making Machine

Frozen French Fries Making Machine

Short Description:

Frozen French Fries Making Machine is applying in frozen French fries production line process manufacturers by means of fast-freezing technology.


  • Port: Qingdao Port, China
  • Payment Terms: L/C,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Frozen Fries Market

    Frozen-french-fries

    Fast food sector is growing at 25-30 % annually due to rapid growth of fast food chain in the world.
    Virtually all of the restaurants’ French Fries we love use frozen product. There is substantial and growing market for fresh French fries which are made in the eating joints from fresh potatoes. Fresh French Fries are also made in middle income group households quite frequently. A part of this market can also be captured in view of using ready to cook food products from frozen French fries directly.

     

    Process Description for Frozen French Fries

    1st Washing and Peeling

    potato washing and peeling machinePotatoes are feed into a hopper with an elevator behind. A de-stoning takes place in a flume for settling the sand and gravel into the collecting chamber while potatoes soaking.
    Drum washer makes a preliminary washing and then potatoes are collected in a screw conveyor to bring the potato peeler.
    Potato peeling is most important step, brush roll potato peeling machine is recommended.
    The peel loses is less than with abrasive peeling, the higher yield will be achieved.
    Extra washing by means of separate shower for washing while screw blade carries potatoes forward will be done, small damage and more cleaning.
    Special case
    If the final frozen fries of a large capacity, steam peeling process is necessary in advance. Potatoes are by means of steam heat and then the pressure is released rapidly, so the potato cell moisture starts boiling and rubs the cell wall. The skin will hang loose. In the second brush peeler, this loose skin is brushed away completely and easily.

    2nd Slicing and Blanching

    fries slicing and blanching machineAfter potato peeling process, hand picking will be done on a sorting table to select the defective potatoes. And then up-to-standard potatoes will be collected in receiving hopper which has a buffer for at least 10 minutes to cope with fluctuations in the feed.

    How to cut potatoes for French fries? How to cut curly Fries? How to make potato crisps, wedges, cutlets, chips?

    In this process, Potato chips slicing machine will cut the peeled potatoes into slices, chips, sticks, strips and shredded potatoes easily with knives to cut square or rectangular product or wedges be placed.

    A spray bar for fresh water is offered to remove free starch from the slice fries, which has come free by cutting through the potato cells.

    A belt elevator brings the slices to the blancher. The most common actual blanching process is to blanch short in hot water, followed by long time in less hot water. The first blancher has a retention time up to 2 minutes on approx. 90°C and the second blancher has a retention time of 40 minutes on a temperature of approx. 70°C.

    3rd Cooling and Frying

    Frozen French fries cooling and frying machine

    The high quality demands equal color of the stick and prevention of after cooking darkening. Before the chips or fries are fried, it should be properly dried. Potato chips air drying machine conveyer chips or fries with air blowing while chips turnover, the surface water will be removed completely and quickly, the dryer has to remove a certain amount of the water from the product to improve crispiness of the stick and shorter frying times.

    Nest step, How to make French fries?

    In this process, fresh potato chips and fries will be fried with a continuously chips fries fryer.

    Continuously working, full automatic control, there is no any worry.

    The product of the dryer is collected on a collecting belt or converging in-feed vibrator to bring the product directly into the fryer. The fryer is a pan filled with oil, on the bottom a wire link conveyor is present is present to transport the product. The oil is injected in the bottom over the width of fryer.

    The fryer assembly includes an oil circulation system with belt filter for the course of dirt remover, a thermal oil heat exchanger and a circulation pump. To complete the system a prime oil day tank in included. The frying tank is set on 45-90 seconds, in oil of 180 °C the moisture content of the end product is fixed on 64%. The fat take up will be approx. 5-6%.

    Directly behind the fryer a de-fatting vibrator is placed to remove as much as possible surface fat from the product.

    4th Quick-Freezing

    french fries freezer

    After de-fatting vibrator, frying fries are going cooling again. It is the same process like before frying cooling.

    Fries air drying machine is by means of fans and blown through the fries to achieve an easy temperature drop from 90°C incoming till 5°C for the exacting French fries.

    After cooling, fries are directly dropped over to the freezer belt. This drop over point corresponds with the solidification point of the fat. So, if product has stick together, the relatively week bonds are easily broken apart.

    In the quickly freezer the product is individually quick-frozen. This means that a high capacity cold airflow is blowing upward through the product, fluidizing the product bed. The first belt part brings the product on the general solidification point of water (-1°C). The second belt of the freezer has a thicker layer of product and the product layer is cooled down further till -18°C in average a retention time in a freezer is minimum 9 minutes.



  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key